Yohan Amiel

My Baby Yohan Amiel

Thursday, December 02, 2010
McDonald's Twister Fries

McDonald's Twister Fries is Back!

Friday, October 15, 2010
Our Second Bundle of Joy

37 weeks and 2 days...

Wednesday, October 13, 2010
habitat.org

October 4 is World Habitat Day

Sunday, October 03, 2010
baby names

35 Weeks - The Big Day is Fast Approaching

Tuesday, September 28, 2010
All New Pantene shampoo and conditioner

The All New Pantene 14-Day Challenge

Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Events

Mommy Bloggers Club Members at the SPOILED! Store

Monday, September 20, 2010
my althea

Never Let Her Go

Friday, September 17, 2010
32 Weeks

32 Weeks

Wednesday, September 08, 2010
birthdays

Father-in-Law's Birthday Celebration

Friday, September 03, 2010
Dora the Explorer turns 10

Dora the Explorer Turns 10

Wednesday, August 18, 2010
advocacy

World Breastfeeding Week

Tuesday, August 03, 2010

The Day I Slipped and Fell From the Stairs

Tuesday, August 03, 2010
96th Anniversary

Happy 96th Anniversary!!!

Tuesday, July 27, 2010
pregnancy

Getting Bigger at 24 Weeks

Monday, July 26, 2010
my althea

She's Loving Nutella Chocolate Spread

Wednesday, July 21, 2010
blogging

I Want a New Blog

Friday, July 09, 2010
left-handed

My Preschooler is Left-Handed

Tuesday, July 06, 2010

Happy Weekend!

Friday, July 02, 2010
I Choose Wellness Expo 2010

I Choose Wellness Expo 2010

Thursday, July 01, 2010
20 weeks

20 Weeks: Halfway through my Pregnancy

Friday, June 25, 2010
Charice

International Singing Sensation Charice Joins "Glee"

Tuesday, June 22, 2010
my althea

Teaching Preschoolers to be Responsible

Monday, June 21, 2010

Followers

Subscribe Via Email